TheInfoNG - Your Tablet for Entertainment, News, Gossips & Trends..

Breaking: FG imposes travel ban on countries with Coronavirus cases

The Federal Government on Wednesday morning has placed travel restrictions from countries that have confirmed over 1000 cases of coronavirus.

The Presidential Taskforce on the Coronavirus pandemic Chaired by The Secretary to the Government of the Federation Boss Mustapha made the announcement at a media briefing  in Abuja on 18th March 2020.

The travel ban was placed on 13 countries which includes China, Italy, Iran, South Korea, Spain, Japan, France, Germany, United States of America, Norway, United Kingdom, Netherlands & Switzerland. These are countries with  more than 1,000 cases domestically




1 of 6


Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More