TheInfoNG - Your Tablet for Entertainment, News, Gossips & Trends..

Download The Chairman Album by MI (Full Album Download)

Chairman Album by MI – This is the Chairman page. You can listen to M.I’s  Chairman Album online or download it for free here. This record had 17 tracks. The Chairman season is finally upon us! M.I drops his third studio album “The Chairman” nation wide.


Chairman Album by MI - mi - chairman - 411vibes - human - being -audio

The interesting thing about this album is that M.I is dropping it without releasing any single off the LP. He is definitely the first Nigerian artiste to pull of a move like that and we hope it pays off.


1. The Beginning/Nobody – Download Now

2. Monkey Ft. Chigirl – Download Now

3. Rich Ft. Koker – Download Now

4. Mine Ft. Wizkid – Download Now

5. Shekpe Ft. Reminisce – Download Now

6. Bad Belle Ft. Moti Cakes – Download Now

7. Wheel Barrow Ft. Emmy Ace x Bennie Man – Download Now

8. Brother Ft. Nosa x Milli – Download Now

9. The Middle Ft. Olamide x Lj – Download Now

10. Enemy Ft. Patoranking – Download Now

11. Bullion Van Ft. Phyno, Runtown & Stormrex – Download Now

12. Always Love Ft. Seyi Shay – Download Now

13. Millionaira Champagne Ft. Ice Prince, Sarkodie & Dj Lambo – Download Now

14. Yours Ft. Milli x Debbie – Download Now

15. Beg Ft. Morell & Loose Kaynon – Download Now

16. Human Being Ft. Tuface & Sound Sultan – Download Now

17. The End/The Chairman Ft. Oritse Femi, Frank Edwards & Nanya – Download Now


CLICK HERE to follow us on Google+ so as to get updates on published posts & videos




1 of 5


  1. Sam TTO says

    411Vibes till I die!!!!!!!!!! Bless you g's. Oshey

  2. JameZ says

    Bless up Gs

  3. KayC says

    All dope. All ony system. My brother is a heart melter.

    1. insignia says

      There's no link here

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More